Klipspringer's 2023 opening times for Christmas and the New Year

We know this can be a busy time of year, so we wanted to share the full details of our opening times over Christmas and New Year. To avoid missing an important order, we would recommend preparing for the festive season as early as you can.

  • Thursday 21st December – Open as usual
  • Friday 22nd December – Open*
  • Monday 25th December – Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 26th December – Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)
  • Wednesday 27th December – Closed
  • Thursday 28th December – Open*
  • Friday 29th December – Closed
  • Monday 1st January – Bank Holiday (New Years Day)
  • Tuesday 2nd January – Closed all day for a full company Training Event
  • Wednesday 3rd January – Open as usual
* Despatches subject to courier availability and arrival times. For guaranteed despatch of stock items before Christmas Day, please order by 4pm on Thursday 21st December.

If you have any other questions about the festive period, you can email us on sales@klipspringer.com or call 01473 461 800.

Still want to order when we are closed?

Create quotes, order online and access product certificates at any time using your online portal.

Access my online portal